Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Theo In The Squad For The Trip To Olympiacos

Arsenal Football Club has today announced the following 18-man squad for the Champions League Group H clash with Olympiacos.

Carlos Vela
Theo Walcott
Aaron Ramsey
Alex Song
Mikael Silvestre
Jack Wilshere
Lukasz Fabianski (GK)
Vito Mannone (GK)
Fran Merida
Kyle Bartley
Francis Coquelin
Thomas Cruise
Craig Eastmond
Jay Emmanuel-Thomas
Kerrea Gilbert
Luke Ayling
Mark Randall
Gilles Sunu

As we can see it is full of young player in the list. Will it be the youngest squad ever fielded in Champions League history?

No comments:

Post a Comment